Christmas Opening Hours - Bombay Pantry
Sign up to our newsletter and get 10% OFF your next order T&Cs apply.
Close

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

A huge thanks to all our teams, suppliers and customers for all your support throughout 2022.

We look forward to bringing you more great food and exciting plans next year which we cannot wait to share with you.

Please take note of our Christmas opening hours below.

Until then, we wish you and yours a safe, healthy happy Christmas.

Here’s hoping 2022 shines bright.

Stay safe,
Bombay Pantry Team πŸ’›

Sat 24th Dec 12pm-8pm
Sun 25th Dec Closed
Mon 26th Dec Closed
Tues 27th Dec 3pm-9:30pm
Wed 28th Dec 3pm-9:30pm
Thurs 29th Dec 3pm-9:30pm
Fri 30th Dec 3pm-10pm
Sat 31st Dec 3pm-9:45pm
Sun 1st Jan 3pm-9:30pm
Mon 2nd Jan 4pm-9:30pm
Tues 3rd Jan 4pm-9:30pm
Wed 4th Jan 4pm-9:30pm
Thurs 5th Jan 4pm-9:30pm
Fri 6th Jan 4pm-10pm
Sat 7th Jan 4pm-10pm
Sun 8th Jan 4pm-9:30pm

Please note that last deliveries are 15 minutes before close.